Whew, here we go on our first blog!

October 31, 2007 at 12:47 pm 1 comment

Hi all!  This is a very new experience for us, or maybe I should say for me seen as how I am the one who “does” the computer.  My name is Karin and I am married to Drew, the real herb seasoning guy!  He knows nothing about computers, in fact this big thing scares him to death.  Well,I have to admit that it scares me at times too!  But I am going to try and post some fun stuff for you all to hopefully enjoy.  Recipes using our herb seasoning blends, general herb tips and hints and just a little bit about life on our farm!  I hope you all enjoy your visit with us.  Please feel free to share any comments or questions but give me time to get used to this stuff…I am just getting my muddy boots out of the garden so to speak!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Yes, that guy hiding in the Arundo Donax is Drew!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Elaine  |  November 1, 2007 at 2:37 am

    Looks great Karin!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



